#LeakWeek continues with the fourth release and it’s from legendary E-40 entitled “All My N*ggas” featuring Danny Brown & Schoolboy Q!!! This is an exclusive track that will be heard on his next series of ‘The Block Brochure’ albums so take a listen to the track and enjoy because you will hear it nowhere else!

Instagram/Twitter @YoungCalifornia