The Coke Boys are back at it again this year with a brand new installment of French Montana’s “Coke Boys” mixtape series. After signing Lil Durk in 2013, this will be his first group project with French, Chinx Drugz and the Coke Boyz. Happy New Year everyone.


1.Intro – French Montana, Chinx Drugz, Meek Mill (Prod by Black Metaphor, Rick Steel, Young Chop)listen download
2.Millionare Skit
3.Millionaire Thoughts – French Montana, Chinx Drugz, Cheeze (prod by Davoughn)
4.Paranoid Remix – French Montana, Diddy, Rick Ross, Chinx Drugz, Lil Durk, Jadakiss (prod by Young C
5.88 Coupes – French Montana, Jadakiss (Prod. By Harry Fraud)
6.All For You ft. Lana Del Rey, Wiz Khalifa, Snoop Dogg (prod by Cool Dre)
8.God Body – French Montana, Chinx Drugz (prod by Harry Fraud)
9.Worst Nightmare ft. Diddy (prod by JAHLIL BEATS)
10.Dont Waste My Time – French Montana, Chinx Drugz, Lil Durk
11.Money Bags Intro
12.Money Bag French Montana, Chinx Drugz, Lil Durk (prod by The Renagades)
13.All We Know – French Montana, Chinx Drigz, Jermiah
14.Act Like That – Lil Durk (prod by BlickieBlaze FourKings)
15.Wit It – French Montana, Rick Ross, Mally Mall, Jazz Lazer, Detail (prod by MALLY MALL)
16.What You Call That – French Montana, Chinx Drugz, Lil Durk (prod by BlickieBlaze Four Kings)
17.Money And Power – Lil Durk, MeetSims (prod by Pandemik, Lofey)
18.Soulful – French Montana, Chinx Drugz (prod by Big Byrd)

Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by